Photo of Day

Control Burn - Blueberry Farm Road

Live Run Log

Mon Apr, 19 2021 @ 15:28
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Selbyville


Mon Apr, 19 2021 @ 12:28
Nature: Vehicle Accident
Address: 200 Hosier Street Ext Selbyville, DE 19975


View All

Knox Box

Help us gain quick access to your building in an emergency by obtaining a Knox Box.

More

Member Login

Latest news

SCBA Training - Selbyville Fire Department
Wed, Feb 9, 2011



Awards Banquet 2011 - Selbyville De
Sat, Feb 5, 2011



Control Burn - Cypress Rd
Sun, Nov 21, 2010



3rd Annual Golf tourny - Cripple Creek Golf Course
Fri, Oct 15, 2010



Phillip Showell Elementary - Selbyville, De.
Wed, Oct 6, 2010



Fire Alarm Activation - Hickory Tree Daycare
Thu, Sep 30, 2010



Southern Delaware School of the Arts - Selbyville, De
Wed, Sep 29, 2010



MVC - North Dupont Hwy in front of Pomeroy's
Fri, Jul 16, 2010



Old Timers Day - Selbyville De
Sat, Jun 19, 2010



Engine assist to Millville, Station 84 on a structure fire - Atlantic Ave
Mon, May 24, 2010



Displaying 121-130 of 313 Records