Photo of Day

MVC with extensive entrapment - Pepper Road

Live Run Log

Thu Sep, 24 2020 @ 12:30
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Selbyville


Thu Sep, 24 2020 @ 10:20
Nature: Alarm Sounding
Location: School Of The Arts (88)
Address: 27 Hosier St Selbyville, DE 19975


View All

Knox Box

Help us gain quick access to your building in an emergency by obtaining a Knox Box.

More

Member Login

Latest news

Vehicle Accident
Sun, Jul 9, 2017



Pump Training
Wed, Jul 5, 2017



Vehicle Accident Time 17:32
Wed, May 17, 2017



Vehicle Accident Bethany Rd and South Williams St
Wed, May 10, 2017



Saturday April, 29 2017 @ 23:43 Nature: Vehicle Accident Address: Lighthouse Rd and Hudson Rd Selbyville, DE 19975
Sat, Apr 29, 2017



Vehicle Accident on Cypress Road
Wed, Feb 15, 2017



Vehicle fire Dupont Blvd.
Tue, Dec 27, 2016



Fire prevention at SDSA with Roxana FD
Wed, Oct 19, 2016



Rescue Assist to Frankford
Sun, Aug 7, 2016



Old Timers day
Sat, Jun 18, 2016



Displaying 31-40 of 307 Records