Photo of Day

MVC with extensive entrapment - Pepper Road

Live Run Log

Sat May, 27 2017 @ 00:12
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Selbyville


Fri May, 26 2017 @ 23:29
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Selbyville


View All

Knox Box

Help us gain quick access to your building in an emergency by obtaining a Knox Box.

More

Member Login

Latest news

Wounded Warrior ride - Bayside Freeman Stage
Fri, Sep 5, 2014



Golf Tournament Oct. 10th - Cripple Creek Golf and Country Club
Wed, Sep 3, 2014




Rescue Co. Assist 76 MVC w/ Entrapment - Dupont Blvd & Parker Rd
Tue, Jul 22, 2014



Golf Tourny - Cripple Creek Golf Club
Fri, Oct 18, 2013



Fire Prevention - Southern De. School of Arts
Wed, Oct 9, 2013



9-11 memorial bike run - Bishopville MD
Wed, Sep 11, 2013



Gas Leak - W. Tingle Dr.
Tue, Sep 10, 2013



vehicle rescue training - Selbyville FD
Wed, Jun 12, 2013



single vehicle MVC with rollover - Lighthouse Rd
Tue, Jun 11, 2013



pack training - Station 88
Wed, May 1, 2013



Displaying 31-40 of 275 Records