Photo of Day

MVC in Swamp

Live Run Log

Fri Dec, 14 2018 @ 19:01
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Selbyville


Fri Dec, 14 2018 @ 14:53
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Selbyville


View All

Knox Box

Help us gain quick access to your building in an emergency by obtaining a Knox Box.

More

Member Login

Latest news

Structure fire - 39 N. Main St
Sat, Apr 17, 2010



Structure fire Main St Selbyville - 39 N. Main
Fri, Apr 16, 2010



Assist Station 90 on a Structure fire - Zion Church Rd.
Wed, Mar 10, 2010



Structure Fire Mason Dixon Shopping Center - Ace Express Check Cashing
Tue, Mar 2, 2010



Assist DNREC in Seaford - Seaford De.
Fri, Feb 19, 2010



Dive Recovery - Delaware
Thu, Dec 10, 2009



Motorcycle accident - Polly Branch Rd.
Tue, Dec 1, 2009



Live fire evolutions - Roxana Road
Sun, Nov 29, 2009



Structure Fire - Cypress Road
Sun, Nov 8, 2009



Assist Worcester County Station 900-Bishopville on a structure fire - Hammond Rd
Fri, Nov 6, 2009



Displaying 111-120 of 289 Records