Photo of Day

Control Burn; Assist Worcester Cty Station 900-Bishopville - Hotel Road, Bishopville, Md

Live Run Log

Sun Sep, 24 2017 @ 23:14
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Selbyville


Sun Sep, 24 2017 @ 08:20
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Selbyville


View All

Knox Box

Help us gain quick access to your building in an emergency by obtaining a Knox Box.

More

Member Login

Latest news

Ladies Aux. Penny Party - Selbyville Fire House
Tue, Apr 12, 2011



control burn - Cypress Rd Selbyville
Sun, Apr 10, 2011



Mva W/Rollover - Dupont Boulevard & Hoosier Street
Thu, Mar 10, 2011



Assist Sta 90 W/Structure fire - Pyle center Road
Thu, Mar 3, 2011



Assist Sta 76 w/Control burn - Pepper Road & Lazy Lagoon Road
Sun, Feb 27, 2011



Single vehicle MVC - West Line Rd
Tue, Feb 22, 2011




Stand by Sta. 90 - Roxana Vol. Fire Company
Sat, Feb 19, 2011



Water Rescue - Shell Mill Road Bishopville, Md
Sat, Feb 12, 2011



SCBA Training - Selbyville Fire Department
Wed, Feb 9, 2011



Awards Banquet 2011 - Selbyville De
Sat, Feb 5, 2011



Displaying 81-90 of 281 Records