Photo of Day

Control Burn - Blueberry Farm Road

Live Run Log

Mon Apr, 19 2021 @ 15:28
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Selbyville


Mon Apr, 19 2021 @ 12:28
Nature: Vehicle Accident
Address: 200 Hosier Street Ext Selbyville, DE 19975


View All

Knox Box

Help us gain quick access to your building in an emergency by obtaining a Knox Box.

More

Member Login

Latest news

Full Time Job Posting
Wed, Mar 17, 2021



Motor Vehicle Collision, 113 Cemetery Rd
Mon, Feb 8, 2021



Vehicle Accident with Entrapment
Mon, Jan 4, 2021




Shed Fire on Roxana Rd
Sun, Dec 27, 2020

Crews from Selbyville, Frankford, and Roxana responded to a chicken house converted to a shed with fire showing. Upon revival Tower 88 stretched 2 hand lines to make an initial fire attack. Crews from Roxana and Frankford arrived shortly after and made additional fire attacks. Lengthy overhaul was needed and crews cleared after 2.5 hours.




Chicken House Fire
Fri, Oct 23, 2020



MVC 113 and Church St
Sat, Sep 26, 2020



MCV Cypress Rd
Fri, Jul 31, 2020



Hazardous Condition
Thu, Jul 30, 2020



MVC On 113
Sun, Jul 5, 2020



MVC On Cypress Rd
Tue, Jun 16, 2020



Displaying 1-10 of 313 Records