Photo of Day

Control Burn - Blueberry Farm Road

Live Run Log

Mon Apr, 19 2021 @ 15:28
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Selbyville


Mon Apr, 19 2021 @ 12:28
Nature: Vehicle Accident
Address: 200 Hosier Street Ext Selbyville, DE 19975


View All

Knox Box

Help us gain quick access to your building in an emergency by obtaining a Knox Box.

More

Member Login

Latest news

MVC in Swamp
Sat, Feb 20, 2016



2016 Carl Freeman Valor Awards Fire Fighter and EMT of the Year
Fri, Feb 19, 2016



Hard day at fire school
Sat, Feb 13, 2016



Annual awards banquet
Sat, Feb 6, 2016



Assist Roxana on a structure fire.
Mon, Feb 1, 2016



Delmarva Power Training
Wed, Jan 13, 2016



Working Barn Fire
Sun, Jan 10, 2016



Golf Tournament 2015
Fri, Oct 16, 2015



Motor vehicle accident
Thu, Oct 15, 2015



SDSA fire prevention
Wed, Oct 7, 2015



Displaying 51-60 of 313 Records