Photo of Day

CAFS Training with Millsboro Station 83 - Delaware State Fire School - Sussex Division

Live Run Log

Fri Jan, 24 2020 @ 21:57
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Selbyville


Wed Jan, 22 2020 @ 21:01
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Selbyville


View All

Knox Box

Help us gain quick access to your building in an emergency by obtaining a Knox Box.

More

Member Login

Latest news

Control Burn - Dupont Boulevard
Wed, Apr 1, 2009



SCBA Recert & Structural Training - Georgetown Fire School
Wed, Mar 11, 2009



Elevator Rescue Training - Selbyville School Of Arts
Wed, Feb 25, 2009




SVFC Awards Banquet - Selbyville Volunteer Fire Company
Sat, Feb 7, 2009



Structure Fire Seaside Graphics - 1 Mason Dr
Tue, Jan 13, 2009



Ventilation & Suppression drill - Lighthouse Rd & Polly Branch
Sun, Jan 11, 2009



MVA - Cypress Rd
Fri, Jan 2, 2009



Annual Penguin Swim - 92nd Street and the beach, Ocean City, Md
Thu, Jan 1, 2009



Residential Structure Fire - 54 W. Church Street
Mon, Dec 22, 2008



Assist Sta. 76- Frankford on a Structural Fire with Explosions - Mountaire Feed Mill, Daisey Road
Mon, Oct 27, 2008



Displaying 151-160 of 296 Records