Photo of Day

Tree into a house - Clendaniel Avenue

Live Run Log

Tue May, 26 2020 @ 22:47
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Selbyville


Tue May, 26 2020 @ 13:06
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Selbyville


View All

Knox Box

Help us gain quick access to your building in an emergency by obtaining a Knox Box.

More

Member Login

Latest news

"Old" Engine 88-4 - Selbyville
Tue, Jan 15, 2008



Stand by during structure fire - Roxana Main Station
Wed, Jan 2, 2008




MVC - Cypress Road, in the Swamp
Mon, Dec 31, 2007




New Addition to the Family - Selbyville
Thu, Dec 27, 2007




Wires and pole down - Duke Street Extended at Baker Street
Wed, Dec 26, 2007



Vehicle Accident - Lighthouse Road, east of Polly Branch Road
Sat, Dec 22, 2007



Woods Fire - Jaypatch Road
Sun, Dec 2, 2007



Control Burn - Hudson Road
Wed, Nov 28, 2007



Tractor Trailer MVC with extrication - Dupont Boulevard
Mon, Nov 19, 2007



MVC with extrication - Pepper Road, south of Jaypatch Road
Sat, Nov 17, 2007



Displaying 201-210 of 298 Records