Photo of Day

MVC in Swamp

Live Run Log

Wed Jul, 17 2019 @ 02:57
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Selbyville


Tue Jul, 16 2019 @ 15:50
Nature: Structure Fire
Address: 35348 Bay Lane ,


View All

Knox Box

Help us gain quick access to your building in an emergency by obtaining a Knox Box.

More

Member Login

Latest news

grass fire - Rt. 113 Selbyville
Tue, Jul 17, 2012



double fly out - Rt. 113 Selbyville
Mon, Jul 16, 2012



Bethany House Fire - Bethany Beach
Wed, Jul 11, 2012



Wires down - Bixler Rd Selbyville
Thu, Jul 5, 2012



training with Station 900 - Bishopville MD
Wed, Jun 27, 2012



fire training - DSFS Georgetown
Wed, May 23, 2012



Vehicle Accident - Lighthouse Road ITO The Millpond
Sat, May 19, 2012



Vehicle Accident - Polly Branch Road
Fri, Mar 30, 2012



SCBA Training - Station 88
Wed, Mar 28, 2012



Dive Training - Massey Landing
Sun, Mar 25, 2012



Displaying 71-80 of 294 Records