Photo of Day

Fatal MVC - Cypress Road, west of Rt. 113

Live Run Log

Thu Apr, 2 2020 @ 07:34
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Selbyville


Wed Apr, 1 2020 @ 14:43
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Selbyville


View All

Knox Box

Help us gain quick access to your building in an emergency by obtaining a Knox Box.

More

Member Login

Latest news

3 vehicle MVC - Rt. 113 S. Bound in the area of Roots
Tue, Sep 11, 2012



Assist Sta 90 House fire - 37200 Johnson Road
Sat, Aug 25, 2012



Congrats to our Newest NREMT-Bs - Selbyville De.
Tue, Aug 14, 2012



grass fire - Rt. 113 Selbyville
Tue, Jul 17, 2012



double fly out - Rt. 113 Selbyville
Mon, Jul 16, 2012



Bethany House Fire - Bethany Beach
Wed, Jul 11, 2012



Wires down - Bixler Rd Selbyville
Thu, Jul 5, 2012



training with Station 900 - Bishopville MD
Wed, Jun 27, 2012



fire training - DSFS Georgetown
Wed, May 23, 2012



Vehicle Accident - Lighthouse Road ITO The Millpond
Sat, May 19, 2012



Displaying 71-80 of 297 Records