Photo of Day

Tree into a house - Clendaniel Avenue

Live Run Log

Mon Nov, 20 2017 @ 16:23
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Selbyville


Mon Nov, 20 2017 @ 14:08
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Selbyville


View All

Knox Box

Help us gain quick access to your building in an emergency by obtaining a Knox Box.

More

Member Login

Latest news

Vehicle Accident Bethany Rd and South Williams St
Wed, May 10, 2017



Saturday April, 29 2017 @ 23:43 Nature: Vehicle Accident Address: Lighthouse Rd and Hudson Rd Selbyville, DE 19975
Sat, Apr 29, 2017



Vehicle Accident on Cypress Road
Wed, Feb 15, 2017



Vehicle fire Dupont Blvd.
Tue, Dec 27, 2016



Fire prevention at SDSA with Roxana FD
Wed, Oct 19, 2016



Rescue Assist to Frankford
Sun, Aug 7, 2016



Old Timers day
Sat, Jun 18, 2016



Bethany Road Vehicle Accident
Fri, Jun 10, 2016



Job Opening
Sun, May 22, 2016

Full-Time NR-EMTB opening.




Motor Vehicle Accident
Tue, Mar 1, 2016



Displaying 11-20 of 284 Records