Photo of Day

2016 Carl Freeman Valor Awards Fire Fighter and EMT of the Year

Live Run Log

Wed Nov, 25 2020 @ 18:34
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Selbyville


Wed Nov, 25 2020 @ 17:12
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Selbyville


View All

Knox Box

Help us gain quick access to your building in an emergency by obtaining a Knox Box.

More

Member Login

Latest news

MVC On 113
Wed, May 13, 2020



Special Thank You
Tue, Apr 14, 2020



Vehicle Accident with 79
Wed, Feb 26, 2020



Rescue Engine 88 Final Inspection
Mon, Oct 7, 2019



Vehicle Accident w/ reported entrapment
Fri, Jun 28, 2019



Automatic Fire Alarm
Thu, Feb 28, 2019



Carl M. Freeman Companies at the Joshua M. Freeman Valor Awards
Fri, Feb 22, 2019



Hurst Rescue Tool Demo
Wed, Feb 13, 2019



Vehicle Accident
Thu, Jan 17, 2019



Vehicle Accident with 79
Sun, Jan 13, 2019



Displaying 11-20 of 309 Records