Photo of Day

Assist Station 76 with a Structure Fire - Honolulu Road, Frankford

Live Run Log

Mon Sep, 24 2018 @ 18:11
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Selbyville


Mon Sep, 24 2018 @ 16:08
Nature: Vehicle Accident
Location: Buntings Liquors 29A02
Address: 34493 Dupont Blvd ,


View All

Knox Box

Help us gain quick access to your building in an emergency by obtaining a Knox Box.

More

Member Login

Latest news

Motor Vehicle Accident
Tue, Mar 1, 2016



Training
Mon, Feb 29, 2016



MVC in Swamp
Sat, Feb 20, 2016



2016 Carl Freeman Valor Awards Fire Fighter and EMT of the Year
Fri, Feb 19, 2016



Hard day at fire school
Sat, Feb 13, 2016



Annual awards banquet
Sat, Feb 6, 2016



Assist Roxana on a structure fire.
Mon, Feb 1, 2016



Delmarva Power Training
Wed, Jan 13, 2016



Working Barn Fire
Sun, Jan 10, 2016



Golf Tournament 2015
Fri, Oct 16, 2015



Displaying 21-30 of 285 Records