Photo of Day

Assist Station 76 with a Structure Fire - Honolulu Road, Frankford

Live Run Log

Sun Jul, 23 2017 @ 16:27
Nature: Vehicle Accident Possibly Serious
Location: 1 Trapped
Address: 39000-39099 Muskrat Town Selbyville, DE 19975


Sat Jul, 22 2017 @ 20:32
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Frankford


View All

Knox Box

Help us gain quick access to your building in an emergency by obtaining a Knox Box.

More

Member Login

Latest news

9-11 memorial bike run - Bishopville MD
Wed, Sep 11, 2013



Gas Leak - W. Tingle Dr.
Tue, Sep 10, 2013



vehicle rescue training - Selbyville FD
Wed, Jun 12, 2013



single vehicle MVC with rollover - Lighthouse Rd
Tue, Jun 11, 2013



pack training - Station 88
Wed, May 1, 2013



control burn - Lighthouse Rd
Tue, Apr 30, 2013



vehicle rescue - Station 88
Thu, Apr 25, 2013



Staion 88 Announces passing of Will Turner - Selbyville
Wed, Jan 23, 2013



Annual Golf Tourny - Cripple Creek Country Club
Fri, Oct 12, 2012



Honoring a LODD of Justin Townsend - Indian River High school
Sat, Oct 6, 2012



Displaying 41-50 of 280 Records