Photo of Day

Rescue Assist with Station 79 - Cypress Road, mid swamp

Live Run Log

Fri Sep, 25 2020 @ 13:26
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Selbyville


Fri Sep, 25 2020 @ 02:20
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Selbyville


View All

Knox Box

Help us gain quick access to your building in an emergency by obtaining a Knox Box.

More

Member Login

Latest news

Bethany Road Vehicle Accident
Fri, Jun 10, 2016



Job Opening
Sun, May 22, 2016

Full-Time NR-EMTB opening.




Motor Vehicle Accident
Tue, Mar 1, 2016



Training
Mon, Feb 29, 2016



MVC in Swamp
Sat, Feb 20, 2016



2016 Carl Freeman Valor Awards Fire Fighter and EMT of the Year
Fri, Feb 19, 2016



Hard day at fire school
Sat, Feb 13, 2016



Annual awards banquet
Sat, Feb 6, 2016



Assist Roxana on a structure fire.
Mon, Feb 1, 2016



Delmarva Power Training
Wed, Jan 13, 2016



Displaying 41-50 of 307 Records