Photo of Day

Control Burn - Blueberry Farm Road

Live Run Log

Mon Apr, 19 2021 @ 15:28
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Selbyville


Mon Apr, 19 2021 @ 12:28
Nature: Vehicle Accident
Address: 200 Hosier Street Ext Selbyville, DE 19975


View All

Knox Box

Help us gain quick access to your building in an emergency by obtaining a Knox Box.

More

Member Login

Latest news

Saturday April, 29 2017 @ 23:43 Nature: Vehicle Accident Address: Lighthouse Rd and Hudson Rd Selbyville, DE 19975
Sat, Apr 29, 2017



Vehicle Accident on Cypress Road
Wed, Feb 15, 2017



Vehicle fire Dupont Blvd.
Tue, Dec 27, 2016



Fire prevention at SDSA with Roxana FD
Wed, Oct 19, 2016



Rescue Assist to Frankford
Sun, Aug 7, 2016



Old Timers day
Sat, Jun 18, 2016



Bethany Road Vehicle Accident
Fri, Jun 10, 2016



Job Opening
Sun, May 22, 2016

Full-Time NR-EMTB opening.




Motor Vehicle Accident
Tue, Mar 1, 2016



Training
Mon, Feb 29, 2016



Displaying 41-50 of 313 Records