Photo of Day

Control Burn - Polly Branch Road

Live Run Log

Tue Jun, 25 2024 @ 13:45
Nature: Structure Fire
Address: 38 Hosier St Selbyville, DE 19975


Tue Jun, 25 2024 @ 12:07
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Selbyville


View All

Knox Box

Help us gain quick access to your building in an emergency by obtaining a Knox Box.

More

Member Login

Latest news

control burn
Sat, Mar 17, 2018



Vehicle Accident
Wed, Jan 10, 2018



Annual Golf tournament
Fri, Oct 27, 2017



Vehicle Accident
Wed, Oct 11, 2017



Vehicle Accident
Tue, Oct 3, 2017



Vehicle Accident with 79
Thu, Jul 27, 2017



Tower 88/T-Rex Training
Sat, Jul 15, 2017



BLS Units
Wed, Jul 12, 2017



Vehicle Accident
Mon, Jul 10, 2017



Vehicle Accident
Sun, Jul 9, 2017



Displaying 31-40 of 316 Records