Photo of Day

Assist Station 84 (Millville) on a structure fire - 500 Atlantic Ave.

Live Run Log

Sat Sep, 25 2021 @ 03:29
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Selbyville


Sat Sep, 25 2021 @ 00:15
Nature: Traffic Collision
Location: ITAO
Address: 36792 Dupont Blvd Selbyville, DE 19975


View All

Knox Box

Help us gain quick access to your building in an emergency by obtaining a Knox Box.

More

Member Login

Latest news

FIRE TRUCK RIDES @ OLD TIMERS DAY
Sat, Jun 19, 2021



Full Time Job Posting
Wed, Mar 17, 2021



Motor Vehicle Collision, 113 Cemetery Rd
Mon, Feb 8, 2021



Vehicle Accident with Entrapment
Mon, Jan 4, 2021




Shed Fire on Roxana Rd
Sun, Dec 27, 2020

Crews from Selbyville, Frankford, and Roxana responded to a chicken house converted to a shed with fire showing. Upon revival Tower 88 stretched 2 hand lines to make an initial fire attack. Crews from Roxana and Frankford arrived shortly after and made additional fire attacks. Lengthy overhaul was needed and crews cleared after 2.5 hours.




Chicken House Fire
Fri, Oct 23, 2020



MVC 113 and Church St
Sat, Sep 26, 2020



MCV Cypress Rd
Fri, Jul 31, 2020



Hazardous Condition
Thu, Jul 30, 2020



MVC On 113
Sun, Jul 5, 2020



Displaying 1-10 of 314 Records