Photo of Day

Structural Burn - Railroad Ave

Live Run Log

Thu Sep, 29 2022 @ 20:01
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Selbyville


Thu Sep, 29 2022 @ 14:05
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Selbyville


View All

Knox Box

Help us gain quick access to your building in an emergency by obtaining a Knox Box.

More

Member Login

Latest news

2nd Annual Trunk or Treat
Sat, Oct 22, 2022



Full Time Position
Thu, Mar 3, 2022



Selbyville Christmas Parade
Fri, Dec 3, 2021



FIRE TRUCK RIDES @ OLD TIMERS DAY
Sat, Jun 19, 2021



Full Time Job Posting
Wed, Mar 17, 2021



Motor Vehicle Collision, 113 Cemetery Rd
Mon, Feb 8, 2021



Vehicle Accident with Entrapment
Mon, Jan 4, 2021




Shed Fire on Roxana Rd
Sun, Dec 27, 2020

Crews from Selbyville, Frankford, and Roxana responded to a chicken house converted to a shed with fire showing. Upon revival Tower 88 stretched 2 hand lines to make an initial fire attack. Crews from Roxana and Frankford arrived shortly after and made additional fire attacks. Lengthy overhaul was needed and crews cleared after 2.5 hours.




Chicken House Fire
Fri, Oct 23, 2020



MVC 113 and Church St
Sat, Sep 26, 2020



Displaying 1-10 of 317 Records